Fishing for costumes!

Now you can get the Fishing Suit from Hook Line And Sinker FROM THE STORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fefe: Calm down!

Me: Sorry!

Anyway here the pic:

Fishing For More Costumes!
Fishing For More Costumes!

Peace out!

-Slash

 

 

About Lu

Hey! I'm Lu! Feel free to say hello! I don't bite! I love youtube (especially Dan and Phil!) and technology in general! I love making new friends! This account was originally made so I could see Poptropica blogs, and I'm not really into that anymore. Oh well. Love, Lu

2 thoughts on “Fishing for costumes!

Leave a Reply

